At its 85th annual meeting at the Westin Verasa in Napa, Calif., the Industrial Heating Equipment Association announced its 2014-2015 board of directors and officers.

Serving a second term as president is Tim Lee of Maxon, a division of Honeywell. B.J. Bernard of Surface Combustion was elected IHEA vice president, and Daniel Llaguno of Nutec BickleyNutec Bickley was elected treasurer. Past president Mike Shay of Elster Kromschröder remains in that role and continues to serve on the board of directors.

IHEA added three new board members to serve three-year terms. They are Francis Liebens of Solo Swiss, Michael Stowe of Advanced Energy and Aaron Zoeller of SCC Combustion Inc. Appointed to the IHEA board of directors to serve unexpired terms of open board seats are Scott Schindlbeck of Eclipse Inc. and Jonathan Markley of Seco/Warwick. Continuing their service on the board of directors for 2014-2015 are David Bovenizer of Selas Heat Technology Co., Mike Chapman of Vulcan Catalytic Systems, Jay Cherry of Wellman Furnaces, John Podach of Fostoria Process Equipment and John Stanley of Karl Dungs Inc.