Meet the Team

Operations & On-Site Logistics

Dana Marsoupian

Dana Marsoupian
Sr. Events Manager
248-719-5416
marsoupiand@bnpmedia.com

 

Registration

Maddie BerglundCuster, Registration Manager

Maddie Berglund
Registration Manager
844-644-7449
bnp@executivevents.com

 

Exhibitor/Sponsor Support & Logistics

Ceci QuispeCeci Quispe
Event Coordinator
847-405-4018
quispec@bnpmedia.com

 

Marketing

Josh Foster

Josh Foster
Senior Events Marketing Manager
248-786-1644
fosterj@bnpmedia.com

 

Press & Media

Amy Riemer

Amy Riemer
Media Relations Manager
978-475-4441
amy@riemercommunications.com

Speakers & Educational Programming

Linda Becker

Linda Becker
Director of Education, Process Heating & Cooling Show
Editor, Process Heating & Process Cooling
262-564-0074
beckerl@bnpmedia.com

 

Exhibit Space & Sponsorship Sales

Erik Klingerman

Erik Klingerman
Senior Group Publisher
248-833-7341
klingermane@bnpmedia.com

 

Susan Heinauer

Susan Heinauer
Advertising Director
412-306-4352
heinauers@bnpmedia.com

 

Frank Prokos

Frank Prokos
National Business Development Manager
847-405-4033
prokosf@bnpmedia.com

 

 

Presented By

process heating process cooling bnp 
    events

Bronze Sponsor

thermalogic

Association Partner

Refrigerating Engineers & Technicians Association