The Industrial Heating Equipment Association (IHEA) introduced its new board of directors and officers during its annual meeting in San Antonio, Texas.

Lachlan Perks, president of Eclipse Inc., Rockford, Ill., will serve as IHEA’s 2010-2011 president. Bill Pasley of Southern Co., Atlanta, was named first vice-president. Mike Shay of Elster Kromschröder, Lebanon, Pa., is second vice-president. Jay Cherry of Wellman Furnaces Inc., Shelbyville, Ind., was elected treasurer. Outgoing IHEA president Max Hoetzl of Surface Combustion, Maumee, Ohio, assumes the role of past president.

Also serving on the 2010-2011 board of directors are: Brian Bunkenburg of Despatch Industries, Lakeville, Minn.; John Dauer of SCC Inc., Elk Grove Village, Ill.; Steve Fruth of Fostoria, a division of TPI Corp., Gray, Tenn.; Mark Gentry of Advanced Energy, Raleigh, N.C.; Doug Glenn of BNP Media, Troy, Mich.; and Tim Lee of Maxon, A Honeywell Co., Muncie, Ind.

To learn more about IHEA, visit